Sunday Let Your Yoga Dance Online Zoom Classes

Date: 

Sunday, August 16, 2020 to Sunday, November 8, 2020

Location: 

  • Online Zoom Class

Megha in Warrior PosePlease note, there will be no online classes until Sunday, August 16th.

Time: 3-4pm EDT (12-1pm PDT, 1-2pm MDT, 2-3pm CDT, 8-9pm CET)

I hope to see you every Sunday as we ZOOM into Letting Our Yoga Dance.

We’ll join together in love and laughter, dancing our prayers for all who have been touched by this terrible pandemic, and for doctors, nurses, grocery workers, and all who are serving us every single day on the front lines.

Amidst this time of grief and fear, if there is one thing I know, it is that dancing our yoga through the chakras can truly help us heal body, mind, heart, and spirit. We all need more embodied joy: THAT is the gift and the promise Let Your Yoga Dance brings.

Bring your friends along – the more the merrier! We can have up to 500 people! Now that’s a party!

Questions? Email Us

Registration

If you can give as much as $10 per class, awesome. Want to pay $5? That is great too! No money right now? That's fine. Reach out to me and we can work it out. Remember to share the love by telling your friends!

Note: Please try to register no later than 1 hour prior to class. We may not be able to respond in a timely way once the class begins.

Pay with PayPal

Paying with PayPal:

  • PayPal is Safe and Secure
  • You do not need to have a PayPal account to checkout. You can pay by credit card through PayPal guest checkout
  • PayPal does not share your financial information with Let Your Yoga Dance.

After Paying with PayPal:

  1. You will see a Order Confirmation page from PayPal. There will be no class Zoom links from PayPal on this Order Receipt nor on the PayPal email sent to you. 
  2. Important! Please click the Return to Merchant button to be redirected to our site and the Zoom Class Link
  3. Refer to the image below ( this example of a PayPal Order Receipt has personal information blacked out )

Questions? Email Us

Please note, we will not be able to process cancellation refunds at this time.

Donation Options
Name
Email Address

Pay By Check

To pay by check, please contact Megha.

Proceeds from Donations

 

 

Zoom Proceeds

I am proud that for each class, 10% of all donations will go to one of these four organizations:

  • St Jude’s Research Hospital
  • The International Rescue Committee
  • Berkshire Food
  • Discovering My Purpose

To learn more about the great work of these companies, please click here.

 

Add Event to Your Calendar

Add to My Calendar